Make your own free website on Tripod.com

KISS Tour Schedule
All Dates Subject To Change!
Date Place Venue
Fri-02/28/2003 Melbourne , Australia Telstra Dome
Tue-03/11/2003 Tokyo , Japan Budokan
Wed-03/12/2003 Tokyo , Japan Budokan
Thu-03/13/2003 Tokyo , Japan Budokan
Sat-03/15/2003 Yokohama , Japan Yokohama Arena
Sun-03/16/2003 Las Vegas NV , USA Rain @ The Palms
Sat-05/17/2003 Pasadena CA , USA The Rose Bowl
Sat-08/02/2003 Hartford CT , USA Meadows Music Theatre
Mon-08/04/2003 Wantagh NY , USA Jones Beach
Wed-08/06/2003 Wantagh NY , USA Jones Beach
Sat-08/09/2003 Washington DC , USA Nissan Pavilion
Mon-08/11/2003 Holmdel NJ , USA PNC Bank Arts Center
Wed-08/13/2003 Cincinnati OH , USA Riverbend Music Center
Fri-08/15/2003 Detroit MI , USA Comerica Stadium
Sun-08/17/2003 Indianapolis IN , USA Verizon Wireless Music Center
Tue-08/19/2003 Columbus OH , USA Germaine Amphitheatre
Thu-08/21/2003 Pittsburgh PA , USA Post-Gazzette Pavilion
Sat-08/23/2003 Buffalo NY , USA Darien Lakes PAC
Mon-08/25/2003 Boston MA , USA Tweeter Center
Wed-08/27/2003 Boston MA , USA Tweeter Center
Fri-08/29/2003 Philadelphia PA , USA Tweeter Waterfront
Sun-08/31/2003 Hershey PA , USA HersheyPark Stadium
Wed-09/03/2003 Cleveland OH , USA Blossom Music Center
Fri-09/05/2003 Chicago IL , USA Tweeter Center
Sat-09/06/2003 East Troy WI , USA Alpine Valley
Fri-09/12/2003 West Palm FL , USA Sound Advice Amph.
Sun-09/14/2003 Atlanta GA , USA HiFi Buys Amph.
Wed-09/17/2003 Virginia Beach VA , USA Verizon Wireless Virgina Beach Amp.
Fri-09/19/2003 Charlotte NC , USA Verizon Wireless Amp. Charlotte
Sat-09/20/2003 Raleigh NC , USA Alltel Pavilion @ Walnut Creek
Tue-09/23/2003 Nashville TN , USA AmSouth Amph.
Thu-09/25/2003 Kansas City KS , USA Verizon Wireless Amph.
Sat-09/27/2003 St Louis MO , USA UMB Bank Pavilion
Tue-09/30/2003 Denver CO , USA Fiddler's Green Amph.
Thu-10/02/2003 Dallas TX , USA Smirnoff Music Centre
Sat-10/04/2003 San Antonio TX , USA Verizon Wireless Amph.
Sun-10/05/2003 Houston TX , USA CW Mitchell Pavilion
Wed-10/08/2003 Phoenix AZ , USA Cricket Pavilion
Fri-10/10/2003 San Francisco CA , USA Shoreline Amph.
Sun-10/12/2003 Seattle WA , USA White River Amph.
Tue-10/14/2003 Sacramento CA , USA Sleep Train
Thu-10/16/2003 San Diego CA , USA Coors Amph.
Sat-10/18/2003 Los Angeles CA , USA Hyundai Pavilion of Glen Helen
[Home]